Corporate Office

Corporate Office
1516 East San Antonio St.
El Paso, Texas 79901
Phone 915-532-1483
Toll Free: 800-351-1088
Text: 915-422-2541
Monday-Friday
7:30-4:30

Laredo Texas

5806 East Drive
Warehouse #1
Laredo, Texas 78041
Phone 956-724-4345
Text: 956-236-3465
Monday-Friday
8:00-5:00

Corpus Christi Texas

818 Cantwell Lane
Corpus Christi, Texas 78408
Phone 361-884-8830
Text: 361-425-7830
Monday-Friday
7:30-4:30
Closed 12-1 for lunch

Midland Texas

8110 W County Rd 116
Midland, Texas 79706
Phone 432-561-5294
Text: 432-425-2330
Monday-Thursday
7:30-4:00
Friday
7:30-12:00
Closed
12:00 - 1:00 for Lunch

Sign up to receive
our MF Poolside
Newletter

Alex Barrio

General Manager
abarrio@mayfieldpoolsupply.com

Lori Green

Accounting Manager
lgreen@mayfieldpoolsupply.com

Jerry Jimenez

Sales Manager
jjimenez@mayfieldpoolsupply.com

Marylou Escamilla

Sales
mescamilla@mayfieldpoolsupply.com

Maria Serrano

Vendor Warranties / Sales
mserrano@mayfieldpoolsupply.com

Joe Arenas

Warehouseman/Driver

Cesar Venegas

Branch Manager
cvenegas@mayfieldpoolsupply.com

Rafael Flores

Warehouseman/Driver/Sales
rflores@mayfieldpoolsupply.com

Jennifer Holley

Branch Manager
jholley@mayfieldpoolsupply.com

Edward Madrid

Warehouseman/Driver/Sales
emadrid@mayfieldpoolsupply.com